ALL-Terrain Sound

ALL-Terrain Sound

The ALL-Terrain Sound Speaker is a rugged, weatherproof speaker that uses Bluetooth to connect to all wireless devices. The All-Terrain speaker allows you to go on the harshest of trips and you won’t have to worry about a thing. Cannoning, mudding, kayaking, and even in the snow, the All-Terrain industrial outer shell will protected it from the harshest of weather and the worst of drops. Waterproof, dust proof, and weatherproof the All-Terrain is nearly indestructible.

terrain

Now I’ve told you about the protection the All-Terrain has to offer now let’s talk about the quality of the speaker. Besides the cool exterior we’re really here to get a speaker to “go anywhere you do”. I brought this with me when I went kayaking, hooked it up attached it to my backpack and I set off in to the rugged waves. For the first 20 minutes the speaker kept cutting in and out as if it was losing signal (this was fully charged so that was not the problem) It would connect and disconnect from my phone multiple times. And every time it disconnected from my phone and reconnected the sound would have to be reset to the spot I had it at last. Now I thought that this could be because of my phone so I switched it over to Erin’s, but sadly the same problem was happening.

This has an awesome exterior and look but sadly I didn’t see any performance from the speaker capability. We would rate this only 2 stars (this could have been a malfunction with the speaker we had and if so it would be rated a lot higher). You can find the All-Terrain Sound HERE for $79.95

Features:

  • Rechargeable Lithium Battery
  • Fully Charges in 90 minutes via Micro USB
  • 12 hours of continuous playing
  • Waterproof (IPX-5)
  • Bluetooth 4.0
  • Tested Ruggedized Durability
  • Industrial Strength Clip
  • Control Buttons: Skip, Back, Pause/Play, Answer/End Calls, Volume +, Volume –
  • Built-in high quality microphone for speaker phone conversations

Leave a comment